Your resource for Marketing Reviews & Tools online.This Blog reviews and discusses Affiliate networks, Advertising techniques, Search Engine Optimization, Tools & Programs for Marketing Online.

Saturday, February 17, 2007

DayJobKiller Review

Fellow affiliates ,

It's time to pack up your desk and give your boss the finger! No more timesheets, deadlines, and no more job! Welcome to the world of Day Job Killer! Or Welcome to Just Another SCAM?

It all began in April of 2006....

A relativley unknown marketer, only known as 'Chris', shocked the Online Marketing world with his breakthrough product, Adwords Miracle. This single 106-page guide led many affiliates to explode their income...but this was only the beginning.

Day Job Killer (DJK) is the sequel to Affiliate Project X (APX), the affiliate marketing guide that gave super-affiliate power to the "average" affiliate. DJK continues on from where APX left off, and then some.

Day Job Killer is the version 2 of Affiliate Project X by Chris McNeeny. Does it promise to be the number one Day Job Killer in 2007 just like Affiliate Project X was for 2006?.

The new affiliate methods are going to change the affiliate promotion game, bring back the Google Cash method of affiliate marketing, allow you to "nuke" Adwords campaigns at will, and build a monster list for cents.

One of the concepts he has refined and definitely improved is the google cash method. This was an ebook released a year or so ago and has been continually updated and while I would admit that Google Cash was a very good product his new take on it is mind blowing and I have already adapted my existing campaigns with a very noticeable increase in profits.

So on to my
Day Job Killer Review Review, is it another case of over hype and little content, well read on!

I have now seen the sales letter and am pretty sure the sales letter was written by the same guy as Affiliate Project X as it is another superb Sales Letter.
I imagine it will have the same effect as the APX. But you are not here to hear about the sales page right?

Here are just a few of the 7 new Super-Affiliate techniques included in this DayJobKiller Review that will blow your mind!

CAMPAIGN NUKING - How to nuke other affiliate's Adwords campaigns, including the feared
'big bad gurus'. Under bid them and unleash total Domination. This ain't gonna get pretty!

DIRECT LINKING X - The Google Cash method has been dusted off, and is stronger than ever.
The ultimate solution for the Lazy Affiliate! Perhaps the most potent technique ever released!

THE LEVELLER - This is good, really good. How to "level" a guru and swipe his customers right from under his feet to build your own targeted list. How does $100 per day from a $10 ad spend sound? Not a bad return on investment any day!

"This method is crazy and is gonna send a lot of gurus crying home to their mommies!"

THE UNDERCUTTER - Build a large targeted list with Google Adwords, and profit from day one. No blind campaigns. Be rest assured you'll be in the green using
this technique! "No one, and I mean no one does it like this. The Undercutter will be heard around the world! "

If You Purchase Day Job Killer Via My Affiliate Link, You'll Be Entitled To The Following Exclusive White-Hot Bonuses...
Note: You Won't Find a Bigger more Explosive Day Job Killer Bonus Pack online. Only available here! Don't miss this awesome opportunity to get the most out of Day Job Killer.

Follow this link to see what you'll get when you purchase DayJobKiller Via my Affiliate link :

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Search Engine Optimization For Google

Expert Google search engine optimization have increased exponentially, because of the proven search engine optimization and search engine positioning techniques.

A group of Google employees have recently filed a patent application (#20050071741) with the United States Patent and Trademark Office which gives insight into how to optimize one's website to do well in the Google rankings. The filing of the patent gives verification that Google uses or intends to use historical data in its ranking algorithm. This patent also gives credence to the Google Sandbox Theory for new websites.

Under the Google Sandbox Theory, new websites are placed in a sort of holding tank for observation for a period of time (6 - 9 months at present) until the website has proved that it's not a fly-by-night operation.

Once the Sandbox period is over, then new websites will climb rapidly in the rankings. The Google Sandbox Theory is an unofficial theory based on observation and anecdotal evidence from those within the search engine optimization industry.

Based on the new Google patent here are the top 5 suggestions to better optimization for Google:

1- Build links slowly to your website. Websites that put up a bunch links quickly send up a red flag that links are being added in order to boost rankings. According to Google, natural links happen slowly over time, so one's link-building strategy also needs to include link-building slowly over time.

2- The anchor text in the back links to a website also need to be natural as well. If a website has lots of great content of interest to visitors, other Webmasters will naturally link to the website. Content is still king when it comes to building natural links.

In fact, having great content is the best natural linking strategy.

3- If content is king, then fresh content is prince. Google thrives on websites that are constantly adding fresh content. Websites with stale content erode in value over time.

4- When adding fresh content, make sure it is substantial. According to the patent, Google measures substantial versus insubstantial content that is being added to a website.

Don't try to trick the search engines with lots of minor content updates.

5- Outbound links to trusted, authority sites help in the rankings. As a reputable online business, it makes good business sense to refer customers to other reputable businesses as well. Referring customers to disreputable websites only hurt a business's reputation and credibility and Google takes this into account when deciding how to rank websites.

There are more insights to be gained from the patent application, but these are the highlights that will help Webmasters and SEO's focusing on Google to achieve higher rankings. Many of these ideas have been stated before as theory and now the patent application verifies these theories.

Historical data has always been thought to play a significant role in the Google rankings. So now that it has been confirmed, taking action seems to be the next logical step.

About the Author

Michael Biehn, SEO Consultant.

Affordable Search Engine Optimization

Professional And Affordable Search Engine Optimization Services Trought Natural Search Engines Results.

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Marketing Secrets Unleashed Review By Danny

Dear Fellow Marketers,
Today I bring to the table a brand new package by Jason Oickle.
This is mot just any free package though. You see, Jason was getting sick and tired of all the lies and false promises that these so called guru's try to feed you online.

So, Jason has put together an incredible package that will teach you exactly what it takes to become successfull on the internet. He is not your average marketer either, Jason really does care about your success.

here is a brief overview of whats included in this package:

  • Several powerful reports that are rebrandable with your affiliate link.
  • A lead sucking squeeze page with each report.
  • 2 hot resale rights products per month.
  • A mega profit earning potential.
  • And much more!
These reports are packed to the brim with pure-beef, no-fat, hard-hitting content.
Your about to discover how to:
  • Create a squeeze page that sucks is subscribers like an anteater on steroids.
  • Turn your customers into a long term goldmine.
  • Stop petty commission thieves in their tracks.
  • Drive unlimited targeted traffic to your website.
  • Triple your profits with backend sales.
  • Use the power of leverage.
  • And much, much more!
What else can I say other than go check it out for yourself and use it to build your list and earn passive commissions at the same time!
See for yourself
I will see you there.

Kind Regards,Danny

Friday, September 01, 2006

Niche Revolution- Short Version

Niche Revolution- The Short Version

Well Brad and his team have outdone themselves yet again. As usual he provides the novice and experienced netrepeneur alike good quality products that appeal to every hungry online marketer out there. In fact I kinda wish that I could be earning as an affiliate just cause it's gonna sell out fast but because it's limited to a small number of members there isn't one in place for it.

Niche Revolution might have only just been released (and the spots are going fast) but I trust that this is one product that will stand this test of quality and value for your very hard earned money for a long time to come. I find it hard to beleive that the same people that brought you Seoelite and Keyword Elite which are great products by any measures would release any product or package opportunity that might even slightly border towards low or bad quality.

Enough of my rambling here is the fast version broken down:

The program is a membership style program where they create all the great information products for you. The total value of Niche Revolution shoots past the $200,000.00 annual mark which makes the monthly fee miniscule in comparison to the value you get for your money. Here is what a person could expect when they become a member of Niche Revolution-remember that members will receive these benefits month after month:

Benefit 1: 2 expertly researched products in their relevant niche fields presented in the form
of eBooks that you can almost literally do with as you please.

Benefit 2: 2 expertly recorded Audio eBooks every month,

Benefit 3: 2 Custom written sales letters packed with the know-how and experience of Professional
copywriters every month.

Benefit 4: 2 Custom designed Mini-sites created by pro's in their craft.

Benefit 5:
60 Private Label Rights articles every month. I like 60 that's a good number.

Benefit 6: Hang on - this one's Good!!!! 2 Completely enhanced and Optimized 30 page ADSENSE websites each and every month. Damn I think that's a brilliant offer.

Benefit 7: Exclusive Split Testing Program. They've incorporated a Split- Testing program into the
membership so you can control all aspects of the products provided for you. Are you getting the picture
of the value here which is obviously great value for money.

Well done guys, another brilliant product which deserves 10 stars for Quality. I think I've said enough go and check it out for yourself-

Wednesday, August 30, 2006


I Just received an email this morning, and with it my friend over at who is gives away loads of Online Marketing Software stuff for free, sent me this email which had a link in it for another Huge Give-Away called The Viral Marketing Giveaway 2 and this one lets you download like a hundred free stuff, yup you read that correct.

Well I like free stuff and I would be a fool to think that I'm the only one. Well it looks something like this below and is sure to be popular for a long time still.

There's loads of stuff in there like List builder software, Seo guides, Viral stuff, Traffic Building programs, Membership Site Manager script, Adsense software and ebooks and more, more, more . I could go on for at least a couple of pages, and like I said it's free and with Advanced possibilities for those that really want to give it a blast. Guys this is one of the reasons I D.I.G.G the internet. So much stuff so little time.

Here's to enjoying lots of great Internet Marketing Products.

Monday, August 28, 2006

Your Linking Philosophy

There are many things to consider when focusing your effort on linkbuilding, but what many forget is to use a proper approach when you start out. Sure, for the experienced marketers are aware of the serious harm you can do to your own site if you use techniques employing spam(in all its various forms)etc.. but for newbies this is still much of a learning curve to be learnt through implementation and hard work.

I suppose one could almost say that the old saying"Practice Makes Perfect" is not exactly correct, its more like "Perfect Practise makes you a Master" if you look at it constructively.
The best links are always contextually relevant to the visitor, and those are the links you want- they are the ones that drive the Traffic.
That should ultimately be your linking philosophy.

Relevant links is what's Important.

Driving the most conversions and thinking about which sites can deliver the most Qualified visitors to yours:
  • Sites with loads of traffic: Links on a site with heavy traffic will serve a lot more visitors than unpopular low-traffic sites.
  • Sites related to yours: You really want qualified traffic, because that's what ultimately converts into sales: Links from sites that are relevant to the information that you have on your website.
  • Sites with Less Competition: You want better odds of visitors clicking on your link. Would you rather prefer 1 out of 3 clicks as opposed to 1 out of a 100? I think the answer is obvious.
I trust that this proves useful for your future relevance in your online marketing efforts.

Sunday, August 27, 2006

Launch Date of Niche Revolution

The Finishing touches are being made to the new Niche Revolution programme as I'm typing this message.
The Official Date for the launch of this programme is revealed at last and is recorded to be available as of the 31st of August 2006 at 12:00 pm.

This is important to remember as members can pre-subscribe to nicherevolution as this will be made exclusive to members on a first come first serve basis only.

Basically If you want to be included you'll want to sign up at when the bell strikes 0:00(12:00 midnight to some people). be sure to stake your place and claim your position as it is obviously limited to a specific number of people only.

To those of you who don't know who Brad Callen or what he and his company has made available to many you would like to consider visiting or to see what they have accomplished in giving anyone a superior advantage when it comes down to marketing online what it takes to rank high in the search engines as well as keyword marketing.

Enjoy your weekend and looking forward to seeing you on the other side when Nicherevolution has it's launch